Three reasons to register:

  1. Discover the latest policy updates, market insights and tech newsHear from 40 of the world's leading experts
  2. Contribute to the discussions and get your voice heardMultiple interactive panel debates and roundtable discussions
  3. Unique networking opportunities300+ high level policy makers, leading sector analysts, experts and key industry stakeholders

Confirmed Speakers Include:


  • Oliver Schaefer, President, SolarPower Europe
  • Matthias Taft, CEO, BayWa re
  • Alison Finch, Chief Marketing Officer, HUAWEI
  • Frank Niendorf, General Manager Europe, Jinko Solar
  • Paul Kreutzkamp, CEO, Next Kraftwerke Belgium
  • Frauke Thies, Executive Director, SEDC
  • Vassilis Papaeconomou, Managing Director, Alectris
  • James Watson, CEO, SolarPower Europe
  • Jorgo Chatzimarkakis, Secretary General, Hydrogen Europe
  • Kristian Ruby, Secretary General, Eurelectric
  • Arnaud Chaperon, Senior VP European Affairs, Total
  • Christian Westermeier, VP Sales, Wacker Chemie
  • Stefan Degener, Managing Director Europe, First Solar
  • John Kovach, Global Head, Siemens
  • Stefan Mueller, COO, Enerparc
  • Andreas Wade, Global Sustainability Director, First Solar
  • Pietro Radoia, Senior Analyst, Bloomberg New Energy Finance
  • Sonja Van Renssen, Brussels Editor, Energy Post
  • Leonardo Botti, Global Head of Product Management, ABB Product Group Solar
  • Josefin Berg, Senior Analyst, Solar Power, I.H.S. Markit
  • Seb Berry, Head of external relations, Solarcentury
  • Jorgo Riss, Director, Greenpeace EU


Click here to see participants registered so far.